COMSTECH organized the awards investiture ceremony in collaboration with Mustafa (pbuh) Science and Technology Foundation (MSTF) to honor the award winners of COMTSTECH Award 2021 from Islamic Republic of Iran.

COMSTECH Organizes Awards Investiture Ceremony in Tehran

The ceremony was held at the Ministry of Science, Research and Technology (MSRT), Tehran. The Acting Minister for International Cooperation, Dr. Vahid Haddadi Asl, the Vice Minister for Research, Prof. Dr. Peyman Salehi, and the Deputy Minister for Technology and Innovation, Prof. A. Kheroddin, of MSRT attended the ceremony. The CEO of MSTF, Mr. Mehdi Saffarinia, and the heads of three COMSTECH Networks hosted by Islamic Republic of Iran attended the ceremony. The representative of the Ambassador of Pakistan in Iran, Ms. Ambreen Gul Shahid, Press and Cultural Attache joined the event.

Two Iranian scientists, Prof. Ali A. Mosavi-Movahadi and Dr. Esmael Ghavanloo won the COMSTECH awards 2021 in the fields of Chemistry and Best Scientific Book respectively, were honored in the ceremony. The COMSTECH award comprises upon a shield of honor, certificate of award and cash prize. A two-member delegation of COMSTECH comprising upon Senior Director HR and Administration, Syed Aftab Hussain Zaidi and the Executive Secretary, Mr. Mohammad Ameen Kalroo, participated in the ceremony.

By Web Team

Technology Times Web team handles all matters relevant to website posting and management.