The elections of Pakistan Nuclear Society were held on 26th Nov. 2020. The PNS Election Committee declared names of the elected members.

Pakistan Nuclear Society, is an academic non-profit society devoted for the promotion of peaceful use of nuclear energy and nuclear power development in the country.

The elections of PNS were held on 26th Nov. 2020

The PNS Election Committee is pleased to notify declare following name of the elected members of PNS Executive Council 2020-2022

President, Dr. Imtinan Elahi Qurashi

Vice President, Dr. Muhammad Tahir Kheleeq

General Secretary, Dr. Mohammad Mohsin

Finance Secret, Mr. Ghulam Sarwar

While the list of Executive members elected are

  1. Dr. Niaz Ahmed
  2. Dr. Shazia Fatima
  3. Mrs. Shazia Fayyaz
  4. Syed Zahid Hussain
  5. Mr. Waqar Ahmad Butt’