STAFF REPORT KHI: Science and Technology Ministry, Pakistan Council for Science and Technology, has awarded three faculty members of the Federal Urdu University of Arts Science and Technology (FUUAST) with the Research Productivity Award 2011, said a release issued by the university.

The statement said that Prof Dr Moen Uddin Ahmed of Botany Department, Assistant Prof Dr Sobia Pervez of Chemistry Department and Prof Dr Itrat Fatima of Pharmacy Department have been awarded.

FUUAST Vice Chancellor Dr Qaiser and other staff greeted the awarded faculty members and expressed their warm wishes for the achievers.

By Web Team

Technology Times Web team handles all matters relevant to website posting and management.